Admin

College/Tech School/Military Reps on Our Campus

Many college/technical school admissions counselors and military personnel visit our campus. All students interested in attending, should email their counselor or sign up on the bulletin board beside the check-in window.  Appointment passes will be delivered to students at the beginning of the school day of the planned visit.  Parents are welcomed to make requests for their children to receive appointments via email to their children's counselor.  All meetings will be held in the Counseling Suite. Generally, seniors attend sessions during first semester, and juniors attend sessions during second semester.  

August 2016 
Tuesday, August 30 - Army National Guard - Sgt. James Smith - 9:00-11:00 a.m. 

September 2016 
Thursday, September 1 - Army - Sgt. Thomas Harvey - 9:15 - 10:10 a.m. 
Thursday, September 8 - Millsaps College (Jackson, MS) - Katelyn Murray - 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. 
Friday, September 9 - Judson College - Amy Collins - 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 
Tuesday, September 13 - Hollins University (Roanoke, VA) - Ally Spaulding - 10:30 - 11:30 a.m. 
Tuesday, September 13 - Auburn University - Kalli Tucker - 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. 
Wednesday, September 14 - MIT (Mass Institute of Tech, Cambridge, MA) - 8:15 - 9:15 a.m. 
Tuesday, September 20 - University of Alabama - Neil Adams - 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. 
Wednesday, September 21 - Stillman College - Walt Mathis - 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  
Tuesday, September 27 - Samford University - Kaleigh Hartley - 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. 
Thursday, September 29 - Marines - Sgt. Myon Fisher - 9:00 - 11:00 a.m. 


October 2016 
Monday, October 3 - Spring Hill College - Katie Dolan - 10:00 - 11:00 a.m. 
Thursday, October 6 - University of Montevallo - Greg Embry - 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. 
Tuesday, October 11 - Air Force - Sgt. Bonner - 9:15 - 10:15 a.m. 
Thursday, October 13 - Air Force Reserve - Sgt. Dashiell - 9:15 - 10:15 a.m. 
Thursday, October 13 - Jefferson State Community College - Jacob Call - 1:30 - 2:30 p.m. 
Tuesday, October 18 - Birmingham-Southern College - Josh Harvey - 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 
Thursday, October 20 - University of South Alabama - Jennifer Henderson - 9:00 - 11:00 a.m. 
Friday, October 21 - University of Alabama at Birmingham - Lauren Hanhauser - 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. 
Tuesday, October 25 - University of Alabama in Huntsville - Sumer Swaim - 9:15 - 11:00 a.m. 
Thursday, October 27 - Alabama State University - Jeremy Edwards - 9:30 - 10:30 a.m. 
Thursday, October 27 - University of North Alabama - Mary Daniel - 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. 

November 2016 
Wednesday, November 9 - Jacksonville State University - Jade Wagner - 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 
Tuesday, November 15 - University of Mobile - Elijah "Gibbo" Gibson - 10:15 - 11:15 a.m. 
Monday, November 28 - Lawson State Community College - Joe Hollins - 9:30 - 10:30 a.m.
 

January 2017 
Thursday, January 12 - Troy University - Tara Elliott - 9:00 - 11:00 a.m. 




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.